国王商店是夏威夷岛首要的购物和餐饮目的地。该中心位于柯哈拉海岸的中心地带,提供大量的本地和国内零售商,如蒂芙尼、汤米巴哈马、托里-理查德和迈克尔-考斯。在国王商店,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西,包括现场娱乐、每周的农贸市场、每月的夜市活动、精美的艺术画廊和提供全套服务的餐厅,如由大厨Roy Yamaguchi设计的Roy's Waikoloa Bar & Grill、Foster's Kitchen和A-Bay's Island Grill。

联系信息

管理层
250 Waikoloa Beach Drive
夏威夷州威可洛亚 96738

中心工作时间

中心服务和客人体验

接送服务

在威可洛亚海滩度假村内提供交通服务。每天中午12:00-晚上8:00运营,单程价格不同。4岁及以下儿童免费,11岁及以下儿童为2美元,成人为3美元。Hilton Waikoloa Village, Waikoloa Beach Marriot Resort & Spa, Kings' Shops, Queens' MarketPlace。

行车路线

从科纳国际机场出发。 沿着HI-19向北行驶约17英里 在Waikoloa Beach Drive左转。 行驶约0.5英里,在您的右边看到国王商店。

从霍拉莱度假村出发。 沿着HI-19向北行驶约10英里 在威可洛亚海滩大道左转 行驶约0.5英里,在您的右侧到达国王商店。

从茂纳兰尼度假村出发。 沿着HI-19向南行驶约2.5英里 在威可洛亚海滩大道右转 行驶约0.5英里,在您的右侧到达国王商店。

湖畔推杆

国王商店推杆球场是一个专业设计的推杆球场,对整个家庭来说很有趣(就像迷你高尔夫),但对经验丰富的高尔夫球手来说也足够专业。这个九洞球场是由尼克劳斯设计公司下属的西南绿地公司设计和安装的,该公司在全球范围内安装了最先进的人工草皮项目,包括为职业高尔夫球手定制设计的果岭。

服务性动物

国王的商店不允许养宠物。但是,我们允许服务性动物工作。

其他设施

    *需要

    [cf7ic]

    你在哪里

    获取答案

    使用我们的联系表格向我们发送问题或评论

Kings’ Shops is Hawai‘i Island’s premier shopping and dining destination. Located in the heart of the Kohala Coast, the center offers a great collection of local and national retailers such as Tiffany & Co., Tommy Bahama, Tori Richard, and Michael Kors . There’s something for everyone at Kings’ Shops including live entertainment, weekly farmers markets, monthly night market events, fine art galleries and full-service restaurants like Roy’s Waikoloa Bar & Grill, by Chef Roy Yamaguchi, Foster’s Kitchen, and A-Bay’s Island Grill.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Management
250 Waikoloa Beach Drive
Waikoloa, HI 96738

CENTER HOURS

CENTER SERVICES & GUEST EXPERIENCE

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Provides transportation within Waikoloa Beach Resort. Operates daily from 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. One way rates vary: Children 4 and under are FREE, children 11 years and younger are $2 and adults are $3. The trolly stops in the following order: Hilton Waikoloa Village, Waikoloa Beach Marriot Resort & Spa, Kings’ Shops, Queens’ MarketPlace.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From Kona International Airport: Travel north approximately 17 miles on HI-19 Turn left at Waikoloa Beach Drive. Travel approximately 0.5 miles to Kings’ Shops on your right

From Hualalai Resort: Travel north approximately 10 miles on HI-19 Turn left at Waikoloa Beach Drive Travel approximately 0.5 miles to Kings’ Shops on your right

From Mauna Lani Resort: Travel south approximately 2.5 miles on HI-19 Turn right at Waikoloa Beach Drive Travel approximately 0.5 miles to Kings’ Shops on your right

LAKESIDE PUTTING

Kings’ Shops Putting Course is a professionally-designed putting course that is fun for the entire family (just like mini golf), but professional enough for even the seasoned golfer. The nine-hole course was designed and installed by Southwest Greens, a Nicklaus Design affiliate, that has installed state-of-the-art artificial turf projects worldwide including custom designed greens for professional golfers.

SERVICE ANIMALS

Pets are not allowed at Kings' Shops. However, we do allow working Service Animals.

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES

    *Required

    [cf7ic]

    WHERE YOU

    GET ANSWERS

    Use our contact form to send us a question or comment